Leave a comment

After barely a year helming the iconic TV show, founded in 1986 by Gene Siskel and Roger Ebert, the two Bens are out.

They will be replaced by film critics A.O. Scott of the New York Times and Michael Phillips of the Chicago Tribune when the new season premieres Sept. 5, 2009.

Also On Global Grind:

Leave a comment

comments – Add Yours

Sign up for our newsletter and never miss the hot stories