Sade “Soldier Of Love” Tracklist

    Comments:  | Leave A Comment

    As Sade prepares for her musical resurgence, here is the tracklist from her forthcoming album, Solider Of Love. Fall in February 8th.

    1. The Moon And The Sky
    2. Soldier Of Love
    3. Morning Bird
    4. Baby Father
    5. Long Hard Road
    6. Be That Easy
    7. Bring Me Home
    8. In Another Time
    9. Skin
    10. The Safest Place

    Heads up: Nav


    blog comments powered by Disqus

    Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

    Join 1,967 other followers