Usher Reveals “Looking 4 Myself” Cover Art & Tracklist (DETAILS)

Comments:  | Leave A Comment

R&B singer Usher reveals the cover art and tracklist for his seventh studio album Looking 4 Myself

NEW VIDEO: Usher “Climax”

Featuring his smash single “Climax,” Usher seems to be creating his own genre with what he calls “Revolutionary Pop.” 

“Revolutionary Pop” is a mash up of classic R&B soul, electronic and pop, which Usher says will be the overall sound of his new project. 

Usher’s new album features Rick Ross, Pharrell Williams, Luke Steele, and production credits from Rico Love, Diplo and Salaam Remi. 

NEW MUSIC: Usher & Rick Ross “Lemme See”

Usher’s Looking 4 Myself is set to hit store shelves June 12.

Take a look at the tracklisting below and peep the artistry on Looking 4 Myself cover above!

  • Usher’s Looking 4 Myself Tracklisting 
  • 1. Can’t Stop Won’t Stop
  • 2. Scream
  • 3. Climax
  • 4. I Care For U
  • 5. Show Me
  • 6. Lemme See (feat. Rick Ross)
  • 7. Twisted (feat. Pharrell)
  • 8. Dive
  • 9. What Happened To U
  • 10. Looking 4 Myself (feat. Luke Steele)
  • 11. Numb
  • 12. Lessons For The Lover
  • 13. Sins Of My Father
  • 14. Euphoria
  • Deluxe Edition:
  • 1. I.F.U.
  • 2. Say The Words
  • 3. 2nd Round
  • 4. Hot Thing

Tags: »


blog comments powered by Disqus

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,333 other followers