Macklemore & Ryan Lewis Release “The Heist” Tracklist (DETAILS)

    Comments:  | Leave A Comment

    Macklemore and Ryan Lewis finally release the tracklist for their highly anticipated project, The Heist

    NEW VIDEO: Macklemore & Ryan Lewis “Thrift Shop” 

    There were many rumors surrounding potential collaborations with Black Hippy Crew’s Schoolboy Q and Ab-Soul, and the rumors were absolutely true. 

    The Seattle rapper’s new project features 15-tracks and boasts collaborations by the West Coast’s hottest rappers. 

    NEW MUSIC: Macklemore & Ryan Lewis “Same Love” 

    Besides readying their new project, Macklemore and Ryan have been on a massive tour that kicked off at Lollapalooza in August. 

    The Heist is set to be released October 9. 

    Macklemore & Ryan Lewis The Heist Tracklist 

    • 1.     Ten Thousand Hours
    • 2.     Can’t Hold Us featuring Ray Dalton
    • 3.     Thrift Shop featuring Wanz
    • 4.     Thin Line featuring Buffalo Madonna
    • 5.     Same Love featuring Mary Lambert
    • 6.     Make The Money
    • 7.     Neon Cathedral featuring Allen Stone
    • 8.     BomBom featuring The Teaching
    • 9.     White Walls featuring ScHoolBoy Q; Hollis
    • 10.     Jimmy Iovine featuring Ab-Soul (of Black Hippy)
    • 11.     Wing$
    • 12.     A Wake featuring Evan Roman
    • 13.     Gold featuring Eighty4 Fly
    • 14.     Starting Over featuring Ben Bridwell (of Band Of Horses)
    • 15.     Cowboy Boots

    Tags: »


    blog comments powered by Disqus

    Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

    Join 1,974 other followers