Justin Timberlake Unveils “The 20/20 Experience” Cover Art & Tracklist (PHOTOS)

    Comments: 0  | Leave A Comment

    Hindsight is always 20/20. 

    DETAILS: Justin Timberlake Talks Recording “Suit & Tie” With Jay-Z

    As the release date of Justin Timberlake’s first album in half a decade grows near, all eyes are on JT. The 32-year-old singer/actor has been on a seven-year musical hiatus, but he’s back and better than ever.

    With the release of his breakout single “Suit & Tie” featuring Jay-Z, JT has been gearing up to reclaim his stake in the pop world. 

    NEW MUSIC: Justin Timberlake & Jay-Z “Suit & Tie” 

    The newly-married singer unveils the artwork to his third solo album, The 20/20 Experience. The “Suit & Tie” singer also reveals the tracklist for the project touted as JT’s official “comeback.” 

    The 20/20 Experience only boasts 10 tracks, which seems a little lackluster for a comeback album, but we trust JT has it all under control. 

    The album features only one guest appearance, which is Jay-Z. So JT fans will get Justin and only Justin on his new album. 

    Justin Timberlake’s The 20/20 Experience is set to hit store shelves March 19. 

    Check out JT’s tracklist below!

    • Justin Timberlake’s The 20/20 Experience Tracklist
    • 1. “Pusher Love Girl”
    • 2. “Suit & Tie” feat. Jay-Z
    • 3. “Don’t Hold the Wall”
    • 4. “Strawberry Bubblegum”
    • 5. “Tunnel Vision”
    • 6. “Spaceship Coupe”
    • 7. “That Girl”
    • 8. “Let the Groove Get In”
    • 9. “Mirrors”
    • 10. “Blue Ocean Floor”

    Tags: »


    blog comments powered by Disqus