TLC Unveil New “20” Album Artwork & Tracklist (PHOTOS)

    Comments:  | Leave A Comment


    Not only is TLC a dope ass musical trio, but they’re one of the best-selling female groups of all-time.

    And on October 15th, they’ll be celebrating 20-plus years with a compilation of their greatest hits on the album, 20. It will encompass 14 songs, and feature favorites like “No Scrubs,” “Creep,” “Waterfalls,” and “Unpretty,” as well as a new track entitled “Meant To Be,” written by Ne-Yo.

    “Meant To Be” will be included in the closing credits of the upcoming VH1 Original Movie, CrazySexyCool: The TLC Story. It’s set to air October 21st.

    Check out the 20 tracklist down below, and the cover art up above!

    20 Tracklisting

    1. “Ain’t 2 Proud Beg”
    2. “What About Your Friends”
    3. “Baby, Baby, Baby”
    4. “Hat 2 Da Back”
    5. “Creep”
    6. “Waterfalls”
    7. “Red Light Special”
    8. “Diggin’ on You”
    9. “Kick Your Game”
    10. “No Scrubs”
    11. “Unpretty”
    12. “Silly Ho”
    13. “Damaged”
    14. “Meant to Be”


    Tags: » »


    blog comments powered by Disqus

    Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

    Join 1,966 other followers