Kanye West Announces “Yeezus” European Tour Dates (DETAILS)

    Comments:  | Leave A Comment


     Kanye West is hitting the road – again.

    The “Black Skinhead” rapper announced 17 new tour dates for the European leg of his revered “Yeezus” tour. All the action will kick off on May 2 in Australia and will wrap up July 6 in the UK.

    There’s no word on whether Kendrick Lamar will serve as his opening act this time around, but we’re sure Yeezy is lining up an artillery of special guests to surprise his international fans.

    When he’s not gracing the cover of Vogue with his wifey Kim Kardashian, Kanye’s in the studio readying his seventh studio album. Check out Kanye’s international tour dates below.

    Kanye West “Yeezus” European Tour Dates 

    2 – Perth, WA (Perth Arena)
    4 – Adelaide, SA (Adelaide Entertainment Centre)
    6 – Melbourne, VIC (Rod Laver Arena)
    7 – Melbourne, VIC (Rod Laver Arena)
    9 – Brisbane, OLD (Brisbane Entertainment Centre)
    10 – Sydney, NSW (Qantas Credit Union Arena)
    11 – Sydney, NSW (Qantas Credit Union Arena)
    21 – Park & Suites Arena – Montpellier, France
    23 – Festhalle – Frankfurt, Germany
    24 – Lanxess Arena – Cologne, Germany
    25 – Palace 12 – Brussels, Belgium
    27 – Forum, Copenhagen, Denmark
    29 – Oslo Spektrum – Oslo, Norway
    1 – O2 World – Berlin, Germany
    2 – Ziggo Dome – Amsterdam, Netherlands
    4 – Wireless festival, London
    6 – Wireless festival, Birmingham

    Tags: »


    blog comments powered by Disqus

    Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

    Join 1,969 other followers