Stream Mariah Carey’s “Me. I Am Mariah…The Elusive Chanteuse” (ALBUM STREAM)

    Comments:  | Leave A Comment


    With less than a week until her album hits store shelves, Mariah Carey offers up a first listen for her “lambs.”

    MiMi’s 15-track standard version of Me. I Am Mariah…The Elusive Chanteuse features guest appearances by Nas, Wale, Fabolous, Rich Homie Quan, and production by Hit-Boy, Mike WiLL Made-It, Rodney Jerkins, and Jermaine Dupri.

    The deluxe edition of her forthcoming album features guest appearances by Mariah’s longtime R&B friends R. Kelly and Mary J. Blige.

    Mariah’s fourteenth studio album is scheduled to hit store shelves May 27. Stream Mariah’s new album here.

    Mariah Carey – Me. I Am Mariah… The Elusive Chanteuse Tracklist

    1. “Cry.”
    2. “Faded”
    3. “Dedicated” feat. Nas
    4. “#Beautiful” feat. Miguel
    5. “Thirsty”
    6. “Make It Look Good”
    7. “You’re Mine (Eternal)”
    8. “You Don’t Know What to Do” feat. Wale
    9. “Supernatural” feat. Dem Babies
    10. “Meteorite”
    11. “Camouflage”
    12. “Money ($ * / …)” feat. Fabolous
    13. “One More Try”
    14. “Heavenly (No Ways Tired/Can’t Give Up Now)”
    15. “Me. I Am Mariah…The Elusive Chanteuse”

    16. “It’s a Wrap” feat. Mary J. Blige
    17. “Betcha Gon’ Know” feat. R. Kelly
    18. “The Art of Letting Go”

    Tags: » »


    blog comments powered by Disqus

    Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

    Join 1,967 other followers