Pepsi Super Bowl 50 Halftime Show
Coldplay may have been the official headliners for the Super Bowl 50 Halftime Show, but the B’s stole the show.

While Chris Martin and Co. kicked off the electric lights-filled performance, Bruno Mars and Beyonce took the field for a ’90s infused dance off. After completely setting the Internet on fire with her “Formation” video premiere on Tidal on Saturday afternoon, the King brought her new single to the millions.

And even though Coldplay closed out the show, Beyonce won the night. She announced the “Formation” World Tour in a commercial immediately following her performance. The 40-date headlining tour will kick off April 27, and pre-sale tickets will be available for American Express cardholders go on sale Tuesday. Tickets will be open to the general public on Feb. 15.

Check out the full list of North American tour dates below.

Wed. April 27 Miami, FL, Marlins Park
Fri. April 29 Tampa Raymond James Stadium
Sun. May 1 Atlanta, GA Georgia Dome
Tue. May 3 Raleigh, NC Carter-Finley Stadium
Thu. May 5 Nashville, TN Nissan Stadium
Sat. May 7 Houston, TX NRG Stadium
Mon. May 9 Dallas, TX AT&T Stadium
Thu. May 12 San Diego, CA Qualcomm Stadium
Sat. May 14 Los Angeles, CA Rose Bowl
Mon. May 16 Santa Clara, CA Levi’s Stadium
Wed. May 18 Seattle, WA CenturyLink Field
Fri. May 20 Edmonton, AB Commonwealth Stadium
Mon. May 23 Minneapolis, MN TCF Bank Stadium
Wed. May 25 Toronto, ON Rogers Centre
Fri. May 27 Chicago, IL Soldier Field
Sun. May 29 Detroit, MI Ford Field
Tue. May 31 Pittsburgh, PA Heinz Field
Fri. June 3 Boston, MA Gillette Stadium
Sun. June 5 Philadelphia, PA Lincoln Financial Field
Tue. June 7 New York, NY Citi Field
Fri. June 10 Baltimore, MD M&T Bank Stadium
Sun. June 12 Hershey, PA Hersheypark Stadium

Bey season ’16 has officially begun.

Watch the Super Bowl 50 Halftime Show featuring Coldplay, Bruno, and of course King Bey, below.

SOURCE: Beyonce.com, E! Online, YouTube | PHOTO: Getty