As much as some hip-hop heads may dislike Macklemore, they have to respect that one of the greatest emcees to ever impact the game, KRS-One, is featured on his new song “Buckshot.”

With just two weeks until This Unruly Mess I’ve Made hits store shelves, Macklemore and Ryan Lewis release their DJ Premier-produced single.

This Unruly Mess I’ve Made is due out February 26 and features guest appearances by Anderson .Paak, Ed Sheeran, KRS-One, DJ Premier, YG, Chance The Rapper, Leon Bridges, and so many more.

Take a listen to “Buckshot” below.

Macklemore & Ryan Lewis – This Unruly Mess I’ve Made Tracklisting 

1. Light Tunnels (Feat. Mike Slap)
2. Downtown (Feat. Eric Nally, Melle Mel, Kool Moe Dee & Grandmaster Caz)
3. Brad Pitt’s Cousin (Feat. XP)
4. Buckshot (Feat. KRS-One & DJ Premier)
5. Growing Up (Feat. Ed Sheeran)
6. Kevin (Feat. Leon Bridges)
7. St. Ides
8. Need to Know (Feat. Chance The Rapper)
9. Dance Off (Feat. Idris Elba & Anderson .Paak)
10. Let’s Eat (Feat. XP)
11. Bolo Tie (Feat. YG)
12. The Train (Feat. Carla Morrison)
13. White Privilege II (Feat. Jamila Woods)