Leave a comment

The Game is coming back heavy with his fifth album, Jesus Piece, and he’s got a star-studded lineup to back him up.

After just releasing the album cover, which is a picture of his late brother who died in 1995, he also gave his loyal fans a taste of what’s to come by putting out the tracklist.

DETAILS: WEDDING BELLS! The Game & Tiffney Are Back On!

With features from some of the hottest in the game like Kanye West, Rick Ross, 2 Chainz, Meek Mill, and even Jamie Foxx, it’s about to be hot in the streets.

Game spoke recently with our friends over at Rap Up and revealed what he thinks of his upcoming album. He said:

“At the end of the day, everybody’s going to appreciate the concept, appreciate the music, and I think I’ll have the best album to come out this year.”

VIDEO: Shyne “Psalms 68 (Guns & Moses)” Freestyle [Game Diss] 

Check out the Jesus Piece tracklisting below!

Jesus Piece Tracklisting (Standard Edition)

1. “Scared Now” feat. Meek Mill
2. “Ali Bomaye” feat. 2 Chainz and Rick Ross
3. “Jesus Piece” feat. Kanye West and Common
4. “Pray” feat. J. Cole and JMSN
5. “All That (Lady)” feat. Lil Wayne, Big Sean, Fabolous, & Jeremih
6. “Name Me King” feat. Pusha T
7. “See No Evil” feat. Kendrick Lamar and Tank
8. “Can’t Get Right” feat. K. Roosevelt
9. “Heaven’s Arms”
10. “Hallelujah” feat. Jamie Foxx
11. “Freedom” feat. Elijah Blake
12. “Celebration” feat. Chris Brown, Tyga, Wiz Khalifa, & Lil Wayne

Also On Global Grind:
comments – Add Yours