Leave a comment

Wale releases the tracklisting to his forthcoming mixtape, Folarin.

NEW VIDEO: Omarion & Wale “M.I.A.” 

The “Back 2 Ballin” rapper is gearing up for a Maybach Music Christmas by releasing a 21-track mixtape on Christmas Eve. 

Before offering his third forthcoming album, Wale decided to share almost two dozen tracks before the holidays. Folarin features so many great artists, including Rick Ross, 2 Chainz, Jhene Aiko, French Montana, Trinidad James, Tiara Thomas, and many more. 

NEW MUSIC: Wale “The Blessings” 

Excited about the release of his mixtape, Wale tweeted: 

“I’m so happy with the finished product. I appreciate all the love the fans have showed me. You guys deserve this free music!”

Wale’s set to drop Folarin today at 2 p.m. 

Check out Wale’s Folarin tracklist below!

Also On Global Grind:
comments – Add Yours