The Daily Grind Video


NEW MUSIC: A$AP Rocky & A$AP Ferg “Take It Easy” Freestyle 

A$AP Mob member A$AP Ferg is off that “Diamond Dust.” 

Last week, A$AP Mob fans got the chance to hear a snippet of Ferg’s latest single “Diamond Dust” in a video on YouTube.

Now, they have the finished product. 

“Diamond Dust oooo it’s so cold/She don’t feel her face, and he don’t feel his nose/D-D-D-Diamond Dust It’ll leave you cold/Where yo body heat? Ooo now his feet is swoll/ D-D-D-Diamond Dust, Living in this cold world/F*ckin with that China White, Ooo that’s his old girl/ Lookin for that new bitch, to make his toes curl/Dope bitch, fucking up his whole world,” raps Ferg. 

DETAILS: Trap Wars! Gucci Mane Disses A$AP Ferg Over Trap Lord Title 

“Diamond Dust” is off Ferg’s forthcoming project Trap Lord, which is set to drop in the next few months. 

In the meantime, Fergenstein is set to go on the “Stay Trippy” tour alongside Juicy J. The “Stay Trippy” tour kicks off on April 21. 

Take a listen to Ferg’s latest offering down under! 

Also On Global Grind:
Did You Know These 12 Celebrities Suffered From Depression?
'The Fate Of The Furious' New York Premiere - Outside Arrivals
12 photos