The Daily Grind Video

After a few leaked and very wrong versions of Tyler, the Creator’s Wolf tracklist hit the ‘net last week, iTunes has finally put up the official tracklist. 

NEW MUSIC: Tyler, The Creator & Frank Ocean “Slater” 

The 18-track album features appearances by Odd Future homies Hodgy Beats, Frank Ocean, Domo Genesis, Earl Sweatshirt, Jasper, Taco, and Left Brain, as well as hip-hop heavyweights like Pharrell Williams. 

Surprisingly, Tyler’s new album also features Erykah Badu. 

Last week, Tyler hopped on Twitter to clear up the rumors behind his fake tracklist: 

NEW VIDEO: Tyler, The Creator “Domo 23” 

In an effort to promote his new album, Tyler is currently on tour with Earl Sweatshirt. 

Tyler’s forthcoming album, Wolf, is set to hit store shelves next Tuesday, April 2. 

Take a look at Tyler’s tracklist below!

  • Tyler, the Creator Wolf Tracklist
  • 1. “Wolf”
  • 2. “Jamba” (ft. Hodgy Beats)
  • 3. “Cowboy”
  • 4. “Awkward”
  • 5. “Domo23”
  • 6. “Answer”
  • 7. “Escape-Ism” (ft. Frank Ocean)
  • 8. “48”
  • 9. “Colossus”
  • 10. “Bimmer” (ft. Laetitia Sadier, Frank Ocean)
  • 11. “IFHY” (ft. Pharrell)
  • 12. “Pigs”
  • 13. “Parking Lot” (ft. Casey Veggies, Mike G)
  • 14. “Rusty” (ft. Domo Genesis, Earl Sweatshirt)
  • 15. “Trashwang” (ft. Na’kel, Jasper, Lucas, L-Boy, Taco, Left Brain, Lee Spielman)
  • 16. “Treehome95” (ft. Coco O, Erykah Badu)
  • 17. “Tamale”
  • 18. “Jornada”