Leave a comment

This summer will be hot as hell, especially with The-Dream‘s IV Play coming out later this month.

Following the release of his collaboration with Jay-Z called “High Art,” Dream decided to release a preview of the whole upcoming album.

The 14-track project doesn’t just include a featured appearance from his homie Hov, but features Jay’s wife Beyonce, Kelly Rowland, Big Sean, and a few other dope artists as well.

The deluxe edition boasts an additional four tracks: “Divine,” “Ya’ll,” “Tron,” and “Psycho.”

Preceding the album’s release, The-Dream will be going on the “Lights Out” tour with Kelly Rowland.

Check out the album snippet and full tracklist below!

  • The-Dream IV Play Tracklisting
  • 1. High Art (feat. Jay-Z)
    • 2. IV Play
    • 3. Equestrian
    • 4. Pussy (feat. Big Sean & Pusha T)
    • 5. Turnt (feat. Beyoncé & 2 Chainz)
    • 6. Where Have You Been (feat. Kelly Rowland)
    • 7. Too Early (feat. Gary Clark Jr.)
    • 8. Michael
    • 9. Loving You / Crazy
    • 10. New Orleans
    • 11. Self-Conscious
    • 12. Holy Love
    • 13. Outro
    • 14. Slow It Down (feat. Fabolous)
    • Deluxe Edition:
    • 15. Divine
    • 16. Y’All
    • 17. Tron
    • 18. Psycho

Also On Global Grind:
comments – Add Yours