The Daily Grind Video

The wait is over! Here is the DJ Whoo Kid and DJ Scream collabo with MainoUnstoppable! Featuring Lloyd BanksLil WayneGucci ManePleasure PMavado, RaekwonJeezyMouseand Push Montana!

01) 80 Intro
02) My Bandana f/ Lloyd Banks
03) Life I’m Living
04) I’m a Soldier f/ Mouse & Push Montana
05) Colorful Clothes f/ Lil Wayne
06) Beat That P*ssy Down f/ Gucci Mane
07) Never Met a Ni**a Like Me f/ Pleasure P
08) Ready to Go
09) Studio Skit
10) Where I’m From f/ Mavado
11) I’m Realer f/ Raekwon
12) All The Above Rmx f/ Jeezy
13) Keep Hatin’
14) Unstoppable

Click here to read more and download the full mixtape on!