The Daily Grind Video

Nas, Damian Marley, the Roots, Big Boi and Common are among the talent booked for this summer’s traveling Rock the Bells hip-hop festival, which is set to visit 10 North American cities on consecutive weekends from June 27-Aug. 9. Also on the bill in various markets are KRS-One, House of Pain, Reflection Eternal, Tech N9ne, Murs, RZA, Supernatural, Raekwon, Sage Francis, Pete Rock and others, reports Each tour stop will feature 25 artists on two stages. The summer trek is scheduled to visit Toronto; Washington, D.C.; Boston; New York; Denver; Los Angeles; San Francisco; Miami; and Vancouver. Specific dates and venues will be announced during a later date, according to Rock the Bells organizer Guerilla Union. • The full lineup is as follows: Nas, Damian “Jr. Gong” Marley, The Roots, Common, Big Boi, KRS-One, House of Pain (with all original members, featuring La Coka Nostra), Reflection Eternal (Talib Kweli, Hi Tek), Tech N9ne, RZA , Raekwon (Cuban Linx II), Sage Francis, Slaughterhouse (Joe Budden, Joell Ortiz, Royce Da 5’9,” Crooked I), M.O.P., Charlie 2na, Necro, Eyedea & Abilities, Evidence, Alchemist, Psycho Realm, Mystic Jouneymen (Sunspot Jonez, Lucky I Am), Mickey Facts, Tabi Bonney, Supernatural, Murs, Pete Rock, Slum Village (Baatin, T3, Elzhi), Buckshot and K’naan.

Also On Global Grind:
Did You Know These 12 Celebrities Suffered From Depression?
'The Fate Of The Furious' New York Premiere - Outside Arrivals
12 photos