The Daily Grind Video

It’s looking like Justin Timberlake has another musical TKO on his hands.

With less than a week until his follow-up album, The 20/20 Experience – 2 of 2 hits store shelves, Justin offered up an advanced album stream for his fans.

Last night, Justin’s “Caberet” collaboration with Drake hit the ‘net, which comes less than a week since his new single “TKO” was released.

Justin’s March release is still the highest debuting album of 2013. The 20/20 Experience moved more than 950k copies in it’s first week, and has currently sold over 2 million units in total.  The projections for 2 of 2 aren’t quite as high, but Justin’s still slated to go number one next week.

To listen to Justin’s 2 of 2 album, stream here.

The 20/20 Experience – 2 of 2 Tracklisting

1. “Gimme What I Don’t Know (I Want)”

2. “True Blood”

3. “Cabaret” feat. Drake

4. “TKO”

5. “Take Back the Night”

6. “Murder” feat. Jay Z

7. “Drink You Away”

8. “You Got It On”

9. “Amnesia”

10. “Only When I Walk Away”

11. “Not a Bad Thing”

Global Grind

Quick Links