The Daily Grind Video

On the heels of her awesome Clueless-inspired “Fancy” music video, Iggy Azalea releases not only a new song titled “Impossible Is Nothing,” but also the tracklist to her debut album, The New Classic.

“Never quit until the clock stops/and never die out until your heart drops/ success will separate you from the have-nots, and have all these haters at your neck like an ascot,” raps Iggy.

The standard version of Iggy’s debut album boasts 12-tracks, while the deluxe version features a solid 15. The New Classic features guest appearances by her mentor T.I., Roc Nation artist Rita Ora, Charli XCX, and reggae/dancehall artist Mavado.

The New Classic is now available for pre-order and is scheduled to drop April 22. Take a listen to Iggy’s new cut and check out The New Classic tracklist below.

Iggy Azalea – The New Classic Tracklist

1. Walk the Line

2. Don’t Need Ya’ll

3. 100 feat. Watch the Duck

4. Change Your Life feat. T.I.

5. Fancy feat. Charli XCX

6. New Bitch

7. Work

8. Impossible Is Nothing

9. Goddess

10. Black Widow feat. Rita Ora

11. Lady Patra feat. Mavado

12. F**k Love


13. Bounce

14. Rolex

15. Just Askin’

Also On Global Grind:
Did You Know These 12 Celebrities Suffered From Depression?
'The Fate Of The Furious' New York Premiere - Outside Arrivals
12 photos