The Daily Grind Video

Yesterday, baby girl Lana Del Rey released the video for “West Coast,” the first single off her upcoming sophomore album Ultraviolence.

Now, a day later, the singer released the album’s official tracklist on her official Facebook page.

You can’t really judge an album by the song titles. But, man, look at some of the titles on this album: “Florida Kilos,” “Pretty When You Cry” and of course, “Fucked My Way to the Top.”

We haven’t even heard the album yet, but we’re already going to nominate “Fucked My Way to the Top” as the next single.

SOURCE: Facebook