Omarion knows how real R&B music is “Post To Be.”

The Love & Hip-Hop: Hollywood crooner has finally announced the release date and tracklisting for his forthcoming album Sex Playlist.

Released digitally on December 2, this will be Omarion’s debut album since signing with Rick Ross’ Maybach Music Group. The 13-track offering features guest appearances from Chris Brown, Jhene Aiko, and Jeremih, just to name a few.

The former B2K singer’s new single “Post To Be,” produced by DJ Mustard, will appear on the upcoming album, along with visuals for “Work” and “You Like It.”

Check out the Sex Playlist trailer up top and tracklisting below.

Omarion – Sex Playlist Tracklisting

  1. Sex Playlist
  2. Post To Be (Feat. Chris Brown & Jhene Aiko)
  3. Show Me (Feat. Jeremih)
  4. Inside
  5. Steam
  6. The Only One…
  7. Bo$$
  8. Work
  9. Deeper
  10. Don’t leave
  11. You Like It
  12. Love & Other Drugs
  13. Already
14 Pics Of Rick Ross Shirtless (PHOTOS)
10 photos

GlobalGrind Radio

Our staff has picked their favorite stations, take a listen...

You May Also Like