Omarion_SexPlaylist_Final1 copy

Get ready to groove.

It’s been five long years since Omarion released a solo project, but after signing to Maybach Music Group in 2012, the 30-year-old singer drops his MMG debut today – Sex Playlist. 

After his DJ Mustard-produced jam “Post To Be” featuring Chris Brown and Jhene Aiko caught like wildfire on the radio, the “M.I.A.” crooner releases “Boss,” featuring his real life boss Rick Ross.

Reminiscent of his “brother” Chris Brown’s “Fine China,” Omarion sings, “but you don’t have to leave, because baby you’re here with me.”

Sex Playlist is currently available digitally, but will arrive on store shelves in the upcoming weeks.

Listen to “Boss” below.

14 Pics Of Rick Ross Shirtless (PHOTOS)
10 photos

GlobalGrind Radio

Our staff has picked their favorite stations, take a listen...

You May Also Like