The Daily Grind Video
CLOSE

Hey Everyone,

Now I know that some people may agree and some people may disagree on this list. Alot of thought was taken into putting this list together and this is just my personal opinion. I believe that everyone on this list is extremely talented yet under-rated. I believe that they are some of the best that ever did this music thing but havent received the recognition that they deserve. From hitting the crazy notes to writing the deep lyrics, these people go in. Salute the REAL talent.

  1. Karina Pasian (@karinapasian)
  2. Lil’Mo (@thelilmoshow)
  3. Brandy (4everbrandy)
  4. Jazmine Sullivan (@jsullivanmusic)
  5. India Arie (@indiaarie)
  6. Claudette Ortiz (@theoneclaudette)
  7. Musiq Soulchild (@musiqsoulchild)
  8. Teyana Taylor (@teyanataylor)
  9. Vivian Green (@iamviviangreen)
  10. Faith Evans (@missdunaway)
  11. Tank (@therealtank)
  12. Tiffany Evans (@misstiffevans)
  13. Jennifer Hudson (iamjhud)
  14. Dawn Richard (@dawnrichard)
  15. Kelly Price (@kellyprice4real)
  16. Nivea (@thisisnivea)
  17. Krys Ivory (@krysivory)
  18. Robin Thicke (@robinthicke)
  19. Olivia(@1andonlyolivia)
  20. Sammie (@princesammie