The Daily Grind Video

Live fast die young, bad girls do it well! 

SNEAK PEEK: Madonna, Nicki Minaj & M.I.A. “Give Me All Your Luvin”

M.I.A. released her new banger “Bad Girls” via Pitchfork this morning!

M.I.A. raps, “My chain hits my chest when I’m banging on the dashboard/my chain hits my chest when I’m banging on the radio/get back, get down/pull me closer if you think you can hang.”

Besides releasing new music, M.I.A’s been busy making magic with Madonna and Nicki Minaj on their collaborative banger “Give Me All Your Luvin.” 

NEW VIDEO: Nicki Minaj “Stupid Hoe”

M.I.A. will also be dropping the visuals to “Bad Girls” on Friday, February 3rd. 

M.I.A. is currently streaming “Bad Girls,” so get all of her music new-new at Pitchfork

Take a listen to “Bad Girls” and tell us what you think below!

SOURCE: Pitchfork

Also On Global Grind:
Did You Know These 12 Celebrities Suffered From Depression?
'The Fate Of The Furious' New York Premiere - Outside Arrivals
12 photos