The Daily Grind Video

G.O.O.D. Music ain’t playing about giving fans good music!

Even though a rumored tracklist for Cruel Summer surfaced a few days ago, today via Amazon UK, it’s finally been confirmed.

PHOTOS: G.O.O.D. Music Unveils A Special Edition T-Shirt At Made In America Tour!

And the official is certainly official!

Kanye West and his “Clique” link up with the likes of big brother Jay-Z, R. Kelly, Ma$e and Marsha Ambrosius just to name a few.

NEW MUSIC: Kanye West, Jay-Z & Big Sean “Clique!”

You can check out the tracklist below. Cruel Summer drops September 18th!

  • 1. To The World – Kanye West, R. Kelly
  • 2. Clique – Kanye West, Jay-Z & Big Sean
  • 3. Mercy – Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha T & 2 Chainz
  • 4. New God Flow – Kanye West, Pusha T, Ghostface Killah
  • 5. The Morning – Raekwon, Pusha T, Common, 2 Chainz, CyHi Da Prynce, Kid Cudi & D’Banj
  • 6. Cold – Kanye West & DJ Khaled
  • 7. Higher – The-Dream, Pusha T & Ma$e
  • 8. Sin City – John Legend, Travi $ Scott, Teyana Taylor, CyHi Da Prynce & Malik Yusef
  • 9. The One – Kanye West, Big Sean, 2 Chainz & Marsha Ambrosius
  • 10. Creepers – Kid Cudi
  • 11. Bliss – John Legend & Teyana Taylor
  • 12. Don’t Like (Remix) – Kanye West, Chief Keef, Pusha T, Big Sean & Jadakiss

Also On Global Grind:
Did You Know These 12 Celebrities Suffered From Depression?
'The Fate Of The Furious' New York Premiere - Outside Arrivals
12 photos