The Daily Grind Video

Wiz Khalifa is on a roll this week! 

NEW MUSIC: Wiz Khalifa & The Weeknd “Remember You” 

Yesterday, he unveiled the single art to his collaborative banger “Remember You” featuring Toronto R&B singer The Weeknd, only to release the track minutes later. 

Despite the numerous delays and pushbacks of his highly anticipated sophomore album, Wiz Khalifa finally came up with a release date that offers the “Work Hard Play Hard” rapper plenty of time to get all the necessary clearances and features for his follow up album. 

PHOTOS: Amber Rose Tweets Old School Pictures Of Herself

Wiz’s O.N.I.F.C. (only n*gga in first class) features guest appearances by Juicy J, 2 Chainz, The Weeknd, Pharrell, and Cam’ron. 

Wiz Khalifa’s forthcoming sophomore album, O.N.I.F.C., is scheduled to hit store shelves December 4. 

Take a look at the official O.N.I.F.C. tracklist below!

  • Wiz Khalifa’s O.N.I.F.C. Tracklist
  • 1. “Intro”
  • 2. “Paperbond”
  • 3. “Bluffin’”
  • 4. “Let It Go”
  • 5. “The Bluff” feat. Cam’ron
  • 6. “Work Hard, Play Hard”
  • 7. “Got Everything” feat. Courtney Noelle
  • 8. “Fall Asleep”
  • 9. “Time”
  • 10. “It’s Nothin” feat. 2 Chainz
  • 11. “Rise Above” feat. Pharrell
  • 12. “Initiation”
  • 13. “Up In It”
  • 14. “No Limit”
  • 15. “The Plan” feat. Juicy J
  • 16. “Remember You” feat. The Weeknd
  • 17. “Medicated”

Also On Global Grind:
Did You Know These 12 Celebrities Suffered From Depression?
'The Fate Of The Furious' New York Premiere - Outside Arrivals
12 photos