The Daily Grind Video

Just in case you didn’t know, One Direction is taking over the United States.

The insanely popular band is getting ready to release their sophomore album Take Me Home on November 12. 

PHOTOS: YOLO! One Direction Bandmate Gets A New Tatt! 

The album’s first single, the jubilant “Live While We’re Young,” is currently heating up the charts, and the “dreamy” boy band just released the tracklist for their anticipated album. 

PHOTOS: 5 Guys, 5 Covers, One Direction – 1D Covers UK’s Fabulous Magazine 

We’ve only heard “Live While We’re Young,” but judging by the title of the other songs, the album is going to be full of catchy, girl-friendly tracks.

  • 1. “Live While We’re Young”
  • 2. “Kiss You” 
  • 3. “Little Things”
  • 4. “C’mon, C’mon”
  • 5. “Last First Kiss” 
  • 6. “Heart Attack”
  • 7. “Rock Me”
  • 8. “Change My Mind”
  • 9. “I Would”
  • 10. “Over Again”
  • 11. “Back For You”
  • 12. “‘They Don’t Know About Us”
  • 13. “Summer Love”
  • Deluxe/Yearbook edition:
  • 14. “She’s Not Afraid”
  • 15. “Loved You First”
  • 16. “Nobody Compares”
  • 17. ‘”Still The One”


Also On Global Grind:
Did You Know These 12 Celebrities Suffered From Depression?
'The Fate Of The Furious' New York Premiere - Outside Arrivals
12 photos