Bruno Mars captured the hearts of Americans on Saturday Night Live this past weekend with performances of his new hits “Locked Out Of Heaven” and “Young Wild Girls.” 

NEW VIDEO: Bruno Mars “Locked Out Of Heaven” 

But hearts aren’t the only thing Bruno is capturing! The Doo-Wops & Hooligans singer is also capturing people’s attention with his unorthodox album cover.

Featuring a gorilla playing with an old time jukebox, Bruno Mars’ album cover is definitely unorthodox. Despite the album only boasting 10-tracks, Bruno Mars says he recorded whatever he wanted for this album. 

VIDEO: Bruno Mars Goes All Out For Saturday Night Live

Unorthodox Jukebox includes production credits by Diplo, Benny Blanco, Paul Epworth, and Mark Ronson. 

Unorthodox Jukebox is set to hit store shelves December 11. 

Take a look at Bruno Mars’ album tracklist below!

  • Bruno Mars’ Unorthodox Jukebox Tracklisting
  • 1. “Young Girls”
  • 2. “Locked Out of Heaven”
  • 3. “Gorilla”
  • 4. “Treasure”
  • 5. “Moonshine”
  • 6. “When I Was Your Man”
  • 7. “Natalie”
  • 8. “Show Me”
  • 9. “Money Make Her Smile”
  • 10. “If I Knew”

Also On Global Grind:
Did You Know These 12 Celebrities Suffered From Depression?
'The Fate Of The Furious' New York Premiere - Outside Arrivals
12 photos
You May Also Like