Leave a comment

It’s almost trouble season. 

NEW VIDEO: Rick Ross & T.I. “Bury Me A G” 

Despite a few delays, T.I. is finally ready to release his eighth studio album, Trouble Man.

When the Atlanta rapper isn’t busy mentoring new artists like Iggy Azalea and Chip, being a father, or filming a reality TV show, he’s in the studio. 

NEW VIDEO: T.I. & Lil Wayne “Ball” 

Trouble Man will feature guest appearances by an array of very different artists, like Pink, Meek Mill, Cee Lo Green, R.Kelly, Akon, A$AP Rocky and Lil Wayne. 

T.I.’s forthcoming album, Trouble Man, is due out December 18. 

Take a look at T.I.’s tracklist below and tell us what you think about his album artwork in the comment section down under. 

  • T.I. Trouble Man Tracklist
  • 1. The Introduction
  • 2. G Season Ft. Meek Mill
  • 3. Trap Back Jumpin
  • 4. Wildside Ft. A$AP Rocky
  • 5. Ball Ft. Lil Wayne
  • 6. Sorry Ft. Andre 3000
  • 7. Can You Learn Ft. R. Kelly
  • 8. Go Get It
  • 9. Guns and Roses Ft. Pink
  • 10. The Way We Ride
  • 11. Cruisin’
  • 12. Addresses
  • 13. Hello Ft. Cee-Lo Green
  • 14. Who Want Some
  • 15. Wonderful Life Ft. Akon
  • 16. Hallelujah

Also On Global Grind:
comments – Add Yours