Leave a comment

Just when we thought the year couldn’t get any bigger for Beyonce, the King threw us all a curve ball and made a major announcement.

On the heels of her sexy new GQ spread, Bey took to her personal site this morning to announce she will be releasing new original music with Destiny’s Child for the first time in eight years.

Titled “Destiny’s Child Love Songs,” we’re sure Beyonce, Kelly and Michelle have a lot of love stories to share with the world from the past eight years.

2013 is officially the year of Beyonce! You can pre-order the new DC music on Amazon now.

Check out the tracklisting…We know the BeyHive is excited for this one!

Destiny’s Child – Love Songs:

1. “Cater 2 U” (2004 – Destiny Fulfilled)

2. “Killing Time” (1998 – Destiny’s Child)

3. “Second Nature” (1998 – Destiny’s Child)

4. “Heaven” (2002 – Simply Deep)

5. “Now That She’s Gone” (1999 – The Writing’s On The Wall)

6. “Brown Eyes” (2001 – Survivor)

7. “If” (2004 – Destiny Fulfilled)

8. “Emotion” (2001 – Survivor)

9. “If You Leave” (featuring Next) (1999 – The Writing’s On The Wall)

10. “TShirt” (2004 – Destiny Fulfilled)

11. “Temptation” (1999 – The Writing’s On The Wall)

12. “Say My Name” (Timbaland remix) (2002 – This Is The Remix)

13. “Love” (2004 – Destiny Fulfilled)

14. “Nuclear” (2013 – Destiny’s Child – Love Songs)

Also On Global Grind:
comments – Add Yours