Could this be it?

A photo has been circulating across the web this weekend that appears to be the tracklisting for Kanye West‘ upcoming album.

According to the flick that shows the tracklisting via what looks like a UK iTunes account, “Yeezus” expected on June 18th, has 13 songs and features, Frank OceanTravi$ Scott, Chief Keef, RZA, Tyler The Creator, Ma$e and more.

Some reports claim the leak is a mistake on Apple’s part, but nevertheless with Yeezy’s innovative gorilla marketing, the suspense is building and #YeezySeason is among us.

Check out the unconfirmed tracklisting below:

1. Awake With The Dark

2. New Slaves (Feat. Frank Ocean)

3. Lightning

4. Onsite (Feat. Travi$ Scott)

5. God (Interlude)

6. Chained (Feat. Jay Electronica, James Blake, & Lonne Chia)

7. Perfect

8. Boxed Out (Feat. Chief Keef, RZA & Ma$e)

9. Black Skinhead

10. The Follower

11. Hyper Critical (Feat. Tyler, The Creator)

12. In The Heavens (Feat. John Legend)

13. Demon

Photo Credit: Twitter

Also On Global Grind:
Did You Know These 12 Celebrities Suffered From Depression?
'The Fate Of The Furious' New York Premiere - Outside Arrivals
12 photos
You May Also Like