The Daily Grind Video

Ever since Jay-Z announced he would be dropping an album on July 4th, the anticipation has been building and he just amped it up to new levels releasing the tracklisting!

Hov and his Roc Nation label conducted a special scavenger hunt across New York City today, where fans received a special book detailing all the tracks!

No features were unveiled but the song titles are pretty interesting!

Hip hop horray! Check out the full tracklisting below:

1. Picasso Baby

2. Heaven

3. Versus

4. Tom Ford

5. Beach Is Better

6. FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt

7. Oceans

8. F.U.T.W.

9. Part II (On The Run)

10. BBC

11. La Familia

12. Jay-Z Blue

13. Nickles & Dimes