The Daily Grind Video

The tracklisting for Rick Ross’ upcoming album Teflon Don leaked online, and it’s a feature-heavy project involving a variety of artists. There will be 11 tracks on Teflon Don, and only one cut on the album won’t feature an artist other than Ross.

Some of the rappers and vocalists featured on the album are Jay-Z, Drake, T.I., Kanye West, Raphael Saadiq and Chrisette Michele.

Despite the fact that a leaked tracklist takes away some of the mystery from the album release, it could also help Rick Ross’ sales. Hip-hop heads who may not have been too excited about the Miami rapper’s latest album may think twice after seeing the list of other artists who decided to lend their talents to Ross’ work. 



Teflon Don

1. I’m Not A Star – Rick Ross

2. Free Mason – Rick Ross (ft. Jay-Z)

3. Tears of Joy – Rick Ross (ft. Cee-Lo)

4. Maybach Music III – Rick Ross (ft. T.I., Jadakiss & Erykah Badu)

5. Live Fast, Die Young – Rick Ross (ft. Kanye West)

6. Super High – Rick Ross (ft. Ne-Yo)

7. No. 1 – Rick Ross (ft. Trey Songz & Diddy)

8. MC Hammer – Rick Ross (ft. Gucci Mane)

9. B.M.F. (Blowin’ Money Fast) – Rick Ross (ft. Styles P)

10. Aston Martin Music – Rick Ross (ft. Drake & Chrisette Michele)

11. All the Money in the World – Rick Ross (ft. Raphael Saadiq)