The Daily Grind Video
CLOSE

Katy Perry is most definitely one of the hottest pop acts on the planet right now. When she is not posing for magazine covers or selling out shows she is promoting her new album which was released to the US back on August 24th and to the rest of the world on August 30th.

With that said we are happy to announce that Katy Perry has released the official tour dates for her much anticipated European tour for 2011.

VISIT THE NEXT PAGE TO SEE THE ACTUAL TOUR DATES AND FOR PHOTOS OF HER LATEST PHOTOS SHOOT WITH COSMO!

[pagebreak]

[pagebreak]

 

[pagebreak]

 

Sunday, February 20

 

Lisbon, Portugal: Campo Pequeno

Wednesday, February 23

Milan, Italy: Palasharp

Friday, February 25

Zurich, Switzerland: Hallenstadion

Saturday, February 26

Munich, Germany: Zenith

Sunday, February 27

Vienna, Austria: Gasometer

Friday, March 4

Berlin, Germany: Columbiahalle

Sunday, March 6

Offenbach, Germany: Stadthalle

Monday, March 7

Paris, France: Zenith

Thursday, March 10

Brussels, Belgium: Forest National

Friday, March 11

Cologne, Germany: Palladium

Monday, March 14

Hamburg, Germany: Sporthalle

Tuesday, March 15

Amsterdam, Holland: HMH

VISIT THE NEXT PAGE T SEE THE REST OF THE TOUR DATES!

[pagebreak]

Thursday, March 17 & Friday, March 18

London, UK: HMV Hammersmith Apollo

Monday, March 21 & Tuesday, March 22

Manchester, UK: Apollo

Monday, March 28

Dublin, Ireland: O2 Arena

Wednesday, March 30

Nottingham, UK: Trent FM Arena

Thursday, March 31

Bournemouth, UK: BIC

Friday, April 1

Cardiff, UK: Cardiff International Arena

Sunday, April 3

Newcastle, UK: Metro Radio Arena

Monday, April 4

Birmingham, UK: LG Arena

Tuesday, April 5

Glasgow, UK: SECC Hall 3