The Daily Grind Video

The MMG roster has grown since the release of Self Made Vol 2. last June. 

Rockie Fresh joined the team. And so did the homie Fat Trel. Also, dudes like Gunplay and Stalley have stepped up their productivity. 

So it’s only right that Rick Ross comes with a new installment. The folks at MMG just released the artwork for the upcoming Self Made Vol. 3. album. With the cover, MMG also announced the release date for the project, which is September 17. 

So far, we’ve heard four tracks off the album: Rockie Fresh’s “God Is Great;Poor Decisions” which features Wale, Lupe Fiasco and Rick Ross; “Oil Money Gang” which has Ross and Jadakiss rocking the mic; and Meek Mill’s hit “Levels.”

All those songs are crack, so there’s a chance this album will be special.