The Daily Grind Video

Exactly a month ago, Rick Ross released the cover art for MMG’s highly anticipated forthcoming effort Self Made, Vol.3. Today, Ross, along with his fellow MMG members, have revealed the tracklisting for the record.

The 16-track LP, along with two bonus tracks, features Fabolous, Lupe Fiasco, Pusha T, and Yo Gotti, among others. Several songs from the new album have already been released – like Meek Mill’s “Levels,”  Omarion’s “Know You Better,” and the Lupe Fiasco assisted-track “Poor Decisions.”

Self Made, Vol.3 is due out September 17. In the meantime, check out the full tracklist below.

01 Lil Snupe Intro (Lil Snupe)

02 Gallardo (Gunplay featuring Trina, Rick Ross & Yo Gotti)

03 The Plug (Meek Mill featuring Omelly)

04 Levels (Meek Mill)

05 Lay It Down (Rick Ross featuring Young Breed& Lil Boosie)

06 Stack on My Belt (Rick Ross featuring Wale & Birdman)

07 Black Grammys (Wale featuring Rockie Fresh, Meek Mill & J. Cole)

08 Coupes/Roses (Stalley)

09 Know You Better (Omarion featuring Fabolous & Pusha T)

10 Say Don’t Go (Omarion)

11 What Ya Used To (Rockie Fresh)

12 The Great Americans (Rick Ross featuring Gunplay, Rockie Fresh & Fabolous)

13 Kilo (Meek Mill featuring Louie V Gutta, French Montana, Yo Gotti & Torch)

14 Poor Decisions (Wale featuring Rick Ross & Lupe Fiasco)

15 Bout That Life (Meek Mill featuring French Montana)

16 God Is Great (Rockie Fresh)

Bonus Tracks:

17 My Man

18 Paris