Leave a comment

Pusha T My Name is my Name

The moment for Pusha T is almost here!

After what seems like dozens of delays, the G.O.O.D. Music rapper is finally about to release his debut solo album My Name Is My Name.

This past week he had an epic album listening session in NYC where Kanye West came out and even did one of his infamous rants, and now we’re finally getting the tracklisting.

Wal-Mart revealed the tracklisting for the highly anticipated album, and it showed that it’s going to have a lot of big name features.

From Chris Brown and Jeezy, to Kendrick Lamar and Kelly Rowland, it seems like almost everyone is on it except Yeezus.

Check out the tracklisting below!

1. “King Push”
2. “Numbers On The Board”
3. “Sweet Serenade” feat. Chris Brown
4. “Hold On” feat. Rick Ross
5. “Suicide” feat. Ab-Liva
6. “40 Acres” feat. The-Dream
7. “No Regrets” feat. Jeezy and Kevin Cossom
8. “Let Me Love You” feat. Kelly Rowland
9. “Who I Am” feat. 2 Chainz & Big Sean
10. “Nosetalgia” feat. Kendrick Lamar
11. “Pain” feat. Future
12. “S.N.I.T.C.H.” feat. Pharrell

Also On Global Grind:
comments – Add Yours