Just last week, Cali rapper Dom Kennedy unveiled the cover art to his highly anticipated album Get Home Safely. The “South Central Love” rapper follows up a week later with Get Home Safely’s official tracklist.

The 16-track album features an additional bonus track and guest appearances by TyDolla$ign, Nipsey Hussle, Teeflii, Krondon, and Skeme.

Get Home Safely will be available at Best Buy and iTunes. Both retailers have been given disc versions with two different OPM posters included inside the compact disc.

Get Home Safely is scheduled to drop October 15. Check out Dom’s tracklist below.

GlobalGrind Radio

Our staff has picked their favorite stations, take a listen...

Also On Global Grind:
Did You Know These 12 Celebrities Suffered From Depression?
'The Fate Of The Furious' New York Premiere - Outside Arrivals
12 photos
You May Also Like