The Daily Grind Video

The Black Keys “Fever” >>>

We still have no idea why Mike Tyson is promoting The Black Keys new album, but we think it’s an awesome marketing strategy.

A mere 24 hours after Mike Tyson announced via Twitter that The Black Keys would be releasing a new album, the “Gold On The Ceiling” duo release their first official offering “Fever.”

“Fever” will be featured on The Black Keys forthcoming album, Turn Blue, due out May 13. Take a listen to “Fever” below.

The Black Keys Turn Blue Tracklist 

1. Weight of Love

2. In Time

3. Turn Blue

4. Fever

5. Year in Review

6. Bullet in the Brain

7. It’s Up to You Now

8. Waiting on Words

9. 10 Lovers

10. In Our Prime

11. Gotta Get Away

SOURCE: Pitchfork

Global Grind

Quick Links