Leave a comment


With less than a week until her album hits store shelves, Mariah Carey offers up a first listen for her “lambs.”

MiMi’s 15-track standard version of Me. I Am Mariah…The Elusive Chanteuse features guest appearances by Nas, Wale, Fabolous, Rich Homie Quan, and production by Hit-Boy, Mike WiLL Made-It, Rodney Jerkins, and Jermaine Dupri.

The deluxe edition of her forthcoming album features guest appearances by Mariah’s longtime R&B friends R. Kelly and Mary J. Blige.

Mariah’s fourteenth studio album is scheduled to hit store shelves May 27. Stream Mariah’s new album here.

Mariah Carey – Me. I Am Mariah… The Elusive Chanteuse Tracklist

1. “Cry.”
2. “Faded”
3. “Dedicated” feat. Nas
4. “#Beautiful” feat. Miguel
5. “Thirsty”
6. “Make It Look Good”
7. “You’re Mine (Eternal)”
8. “You Don’t Know What to Do” feat. Wale
9. “Supernatural” feat. Dem Babies
10. “Meteorite”
11. “Camouflage”
12. “Money ($ * / …)” feat. Fabolous
13. “One More Try”
14. “Heavenly (No Ways Tired/Can’t Give Up Now)”
15. “Me. I Am Mariah…The Elusive Chanteuse”

16. “It’s a Wrap” feat. Mary J. Blige
17. “Betcha Gon’ Know” feat. R. Kelly
18. “The Art of Letting Go”

comments – Add Yours