The Daily Grind Video

Chris Brown is back on his art flow!

The 25-year-old singer took a break from feeding Team Breezy new music, and decided to get back to something else he loves – graffiti art!

Breezy visited Norm’s 76 by the Sunset strip in L.A., a famous gas station in the city, and he tagged up the place with some of his best work yet.

TMZ caught some video of the singer tagging the wall, and Breezy even posted a photo of the final result to his Instagram while captioning it:

Me and @alecmonopoly getting down today @norms76service today!

See a video of Chris tagging up the wall here!

Chris also released the tracklist for his upcoming album and it’s got some superstar features, including Trey Songz, Kendrick Lamar, R. Kelly, Akon, and more!

The deluxe version of the album will also have four extra songs, including the familiar “Love More” with Nicki Minaj, “Don’t Think They Know” with Aaliyah, “Fine China,” and one other.

The project looks like it’s definitely going to live up to the hype and make his fans ecstatic, so we’ll be counting down the days until its release! Peep the tracklisting below!

1. “X”

2. “Add Me In”

3. “Loyal” (Feat. Lil Wayne & Tyga)

4. “New Flame” (Feat. Usher & Rick Ross)

5. “Songs On 12 Play” (Feat. Trey Songz)

6. “101 (Interlude)”

7. “Drown In It” (Feat. R. Kelly)

8. “Came To Do” (Feat. Akon)

9. “Stereotype”

10. “Time For Love”

11. “Lady In a Glass Dress (Interlude)”

12. “Autumn Leaves” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)

13. “Do Better”

14. “See You Around”

15. “Don’t Be Gone Too Long”

16. “Body Shots”

17. “Want You To Want Me”

Deluxe Edition:

18. “Lost In Ya Love”

19. “Love More” (Feat. Nicki Minaj)

20. “Don’t Think They Know” (Feat. Aaliyah)

21. “Fine China”

SOURCE: TMZ | PHOTO CREDIT: Instagram, Splash

23 Pictures Of Chris Brown’s Artwork (PHOTOS)
Global Grind Logo G
0 photos

Global Grind

Quick Links