The Daily Grind Video

He gets it in Ohio.

Maybach Music rapper Stalley is gearing up to release his debut album, Ohio, and he’s damn excited. The “Swangin” artist unveiled the album’s cover artwork, as well as the 12-song tracklisting.

Ohio features guest appearances by August Alsina, Rick Ross, Ty Dolla $ign, Nipsey Hussle, and more.

In regards to how the Ohio emcee feels about his debut album, Stalley states:

“This is MY sound. Original artwork and production. I am at my audible and visual best! And feel confident I did it my way.”

Ohio is set to hit store shelves and iTunes on October 27, and is available for pre-order now.

In other Maybach Music news, Rick Ross’ Hood Billionaire album is scheduled to drop in November, along with Wale’s The Album About Nothing, which currently has no release date. And of course, we’re still screaming #FreeMeekMill.

Meek’s Dreams Worth More Than Money has been delayed indefinitely, while the rapper awaits his court date from prison.

Check out Stalley’s Ohio tracklist below.

14 Pics Of Rick Ross Shirtless (PHOTOS)
Global Grind Logo G
0 photos