The Daily Grind Video

Teyana got VEVO going up…on a Tuesday.

In an effort to promote her forthcoming new album, G.O.O.D Music songstress Teyana Taylor releases another video snippet for her #TeyanaTuesdays video series. Listen to “Broken Hearted Girl” featuring Fabolous in the player above.

Over the past few weeks, Teyana released video snippets for “Do Not Disturb,” “Business,” and a remix to Tory Lanez’s “Dreams Of F*ckin A R&B Bitch.”

Last night, Teyana hosted an intimate listening session in Los Angeles with her boss Kanye West and his longtime friend/producer No I.D. Her album VII is scheduled to drop in two weeks on November 4, and features guest appearances by Chris Brown, Pusha T, Yo Gotti, and Fabolous.

Teyana Taylor – VII Tracklisting

1. “Outta My League Interlude”

2. “Just Different”

3. “Request”

4. “Do Not Disturb” (feat. Chris Brown)

5. “Broken Hearted Girl” (feat. Fabolous)

6. “It Could Just Be Love Interlude”

7. “Put Your Love On”

8. “Maybe” (feat. Pusha T & Yo Gotti)

9. “Dreams”

10. “Sorry”

11. “Business”

12. “In the Air”

Deluxe Edition

13. “Outta My League”

14. “It Could Just Be Love”

Baddie Tey! 24 Flawless Photos Of Teyana Taylor That Make You Say Dayum! (PHOTOS)
Global Grind Logo G
0 photos

Global Grind

Quick Links