The Daily Grind Video

It’s been a long time since we’ve gotten new music from DMX, but the man is back and ready to start fresh in 2015.

After giving some incredibly inspiring, but also bizarre, interviews, appearing on Fix My Life, and multiple arrests over the years, we can only imagine there’s a broad range of subject matter on X’s eighth studio album Redemption Of The Beast.

Although DMX did not announce the album news, nor did anyone in his camp, the Amazon pre-order release gave it away, leaving hip-hop fans to guess what more the man has up his sleeve.

The tracklist was also released, which shows features from Rampage, Freeway, and Jannyce, but there’s no word on whether Swizz Beatz got his hands on production, as previously reported.

Redemption Of The Beast will hit shelves on January 13th.

Check out the tracklisting below:

01. Spit That Shit

02. Built Like A Bitch

03. On and On

04. Get Up and Try Again

05. Solid Ft. Rampage

06. I’m Gonna Win

07. It’s A Problem

08. It’s Goin’ Down

09. Shout It

10. One More Night

11. 56 Bars

12. Where You Been ft. Freeway

13. Right or Wrong ft. Jannyce

14. Gonna Get Mine

15. We Gonna Make It

16. Love That Bitch ft. Jannyce

The 25 Most Important Def Jam Rappers Of All Time (PHOTOS)
0 photos