The Daily Grind Video

Can you believe Madonna’s been in the music game for 32 years?

The veteran pop star is readying her thirteenth studio album, Rebel Heart, which will feature a few notable hip-hop artists.

The 56-year-old mother of four is teaming up with Nicki Minaj again on a track titled “Bitch I’m Madonna.” #SongTitlesOnFleek

She’s also working with rap legend Nas, heavyweight boxing champion Mike Tyson, and hip-hop newcomer Chance The Rapper, who she was photographed with back in 2014.

The 19-track album will feature production from Kanye West, Mike Dean, DJ Dahi, Blood Diamonds, and Diplo.

Rebel Heart is due out March 10. Will you be checking for Madonna come March? Let us know in the comment section below.

Madonna – Rebel Heart Tracklisting 

1. “Living for Love”

2. “Devil Pray”

3. “Ghosttown”

4. “Unapologetic Bitch”

5. “Illuminati”

6. “Bitch I’m Madonna” Featuring Nicki Minaj

7. “Hold Tight”

8. “Joan of Arc”

9. “Iconic” Featuring Chance the Rapper & Mike Tyson

10. “HeartBreakCity”

11. “Body Shop”

12. “Holy Water”

13. “Inside Out”

14. “Wash All Over Me”

15. “Best Night”

16. “Veni Vedi Vici” Featuring Nas

17. “S.E.X.”

18. “Messiah”

19. “Rebel Heart”

15 Pictures Of Madonna & Her Favorite Rappers (PHOTOS)
Singer Madonna (L) and Nicki Minaj perfo
14 photos

Global Grind

Quick Links