The Daily Grind Video

Trinidad James is finally giving his fans what they’ve asked for, and he’s making sure he brings in the new year with a full bang.

The All Gold Everything rapper has just dropped his free album No One Is SaFe, which follows up to his earlier January release THE WAKE Up. 

The new album, which incorporates 10 tracks, has features from ILOVEMAKONNEN, OG Maco, Big K.R.I.T., Problem, and more.

Despite not having a label behind him, James is doing a pretty good job at marketing to his fan base by dropping music left and right.

Be sure to stream the album below, and download it here.