The Daily Grind Video

Just one day after unveiling their Fan Of A Fan: The Album release date and cover art, the tracklisting for Chris Brown and Tyga‘s collaborative LP has reportedly surfaced on iTunes.

By way of HHNM, fans now have some details about the sequel to the duo’s 2010 mixtape – it boasts 16 songs and some of hip-hop’s most valuable players will be featured on seven of the tracks.

Tyga & Chris Brown – Fan Of A Fan: The Album Tracklisting

1. Westside

2. Nothin’ Like Me (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)

3. Ayo

4. Girl You Loud

5. Remember Me

6. I Bet (Feat. 50 Cent)

7. D.G.I.F.U. (Feat. Pusha T)

8. Better

9. Lights Out (Feat. Fat Trel)

10. Real One (Feat. Lil Boosie)

11. B****es N Marijuana

12. She Goin’ Up

13. Straight Up

14. Bunkin’ (eat. J305 & T.I.)

15. It’s Yo S**t (Feat. Wale)

16. Banjo

Ty Dolla $ign, 50 Cent, Pusha T, T.I., Wale, Lil Boosie, and more are all set to make guest appearances.

The album drops on February 24th and we don’t know about you, but we’re definitely coppin’ this one.


28 Times Chris Brown Went Shirtless (PHOTOS)
Global Grind "G" logo
0 photos