The Daily Grind Video

Following the release of his “Like Me” music video featuring Jeremih, Chicago rapper Lil Durk releases his debut album’s tracklisting and artwork.

Remember My Name only features 10 tracks and two guest appearances, one from fellow Chicagoan Jeremih and his labelmate Logic.

No word on the deluxe edition tracklisting, but Durk did release the album artwork for the deluxe version of Remember My Name, which simply features his face with various Chicago streets written all over.

Remember My Name is scheduled to drop June 2.

Lil Durk – Remember My Name Tracklisting

1. “500 Homicides”

2. “Amber Alert”

3. “Like Me” (Feat. Jeremih)

4. “Lord Dont Make Me Do It”

5. “Dont Judge Me”

6. “Tryna Tryna” (Feat. Logic)

7. “Higher”

8. “Resume”

9. “What Your Life Like”

10. “Why Me”

Beyonce & Jay Z Tear Down Chicago For Their On The Run Tour
Global Grind Logo G
0 photos