The Daily Grind Video

K Camp is ready to reveal his debut album to the world.

The Atlanta rapper released the tracklist to his debut record Only Way Is Up, in addition to a snippet of his latest single “Till I Die,” featuring T.I.

In an interview with Billboard, the emcee spoke about his relationship with Tip and how much he respects his longevity in the rap game.

“He led the way as far as Atlanta for so many years,” the rapper told Billboard in a video interview. “For me to come out with my debut album and being from the north side of Atlanta, it’s the right stamp.”

For their collabo, the sound is strictly trap, as Tip takes it back to his roots and Camp pays homage to the hustle.

Check out a snippet of their single, and pre-order Only Way Is Up here.

Official Tracklisting (Deluxe Version) 

1. Change (feat. Jeremih)

2. Till I Die (feat. T.I.)

3. Yellow Brick Road

4. Lil Bit

5. Own Boss

6. This Way

7. Who Am I (feat. Yo Gotti)

8. Money I Made (feat. French Montana & Genius)

9. Comfortable

10. B*tches n That Coupe (feat. Bun B)

9. Rolling (feat. Snoop Dogg)

10. Im Good

11. Control

12. Let’s Get Money (feat. Cyhi)

13. 1Hunnid (feat. Fetty Wap)

14. Above Water (feat. Marian Mereba)

15. 1Hunnid (feat. Fetty Wap)

16. Above Water (feat. Marian Mereba)

SOURCE: Billboard | PHOTO CREDIT: Interscope Records

Baddie Tey! 24 Flawless Photos Of Teyana Taylor That Make You Say Dayum! (PHOTOS)
Global Grind Logo G
0 photos