The Daily Grind Video

Don’t save her, she don’t want to be saved.

With the arrival of his major label debut quickly approaching, Cali crooner Ty Dolla $ign releases a new DJ Mustard-produced single titled “Saved.” Enlisting the talents of Bay Area legend E-40, Ty adamantly sings about not saving any women looking for a “free” ride.

Look up in the sky it’s a bird, it’s a plane/ what’s that nigga name? Captain save a hoe mane, he ain’t me and I ain’t him, he a bozo, I’m a real one,” raps E-40.

Ty’s forthcoming new album Free TC is due out November 13. Free TC features guest appearances by Kendrick Lamar, Brandy, Jagged Edge, R. Kelly, Trey Songz, Babyface, Fetty Wap, Rae Sremmurd, Future, and so many more.

View the full Free TC tracklisting and take a listen to “Saved” below.

Ty Dolla $ign – Free TC Tracklisting 

1. “L.A.” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar, Brandy & James Fauntleroy)

2. “Saved” (Feat. E-40) (prod. by DJ Mustard)

3. “Straight Up” (Feat. Jagged Edge)

4. “Solid” (Feat. Babyface)

5. “Horses In The Stable” (Feat. Tish Hyman)

6. “Know Ya” (Feat. Trey Songz) (prod. by Metro Boomin & DJ Spinz)

7. “Credit” (Feat. Sevyn Streeter)

8. “Miracle” (Feat. Big TC & D-Loc) / “Wherever” (Hidden Track)

9. “Guard Down” (Feat. Kanye West & Diddy) (prod. by Hit-Boy)

10. “Sittin’ Pretty” (Feat. Wiz Khalifa) (prod. by Benny Blanco)

11. “When I See Ya” (Feat. Fetty Wap) (prod. by Cardo & Johnny Juliano)

12. “Blasé” (Feat. Future & Rae Sremmurd)

13. “Only Right” (Feat. YG, Joe Moses & TeeCee 4800)

14. “Bring It Out Of Me” (prod. by Stargate)

15. “Actress” (Feat. R. Kelly)

16. “Finale” (Feat. SA-RA** & PJ) (prod. Sa-Ra)

PHOTO CREDIT: Atlantic Records

SEE ALSO: Ty Dolla $ign “Airplane Mode” (NEW MUSIC)

SEE ALSO: Ty Dolla $ign Confirms More Music With Kanye

The 411 On Rae Sremmurd (PHOTOS)
Global Grind "G" logo
0 photos